San Francisco Things To Do | Expedia

At Expedia, we want to help you get the most out of your vacation. Whether you’re touring the historic Alcatraz prison or riding a Segway through Golden Gate Park, Expedia offers the best things to do, including activities, attractions, tours, and shows, in San Francisco. Visit http://expedia.com and click on Things to Do—because getting there is only the first step!

Click on each activity in the video to book your own experience, such as walking tours and seaplane rides, or just go there directly:

• Alcatraz Package: Hop-On Hop-Off Cruise & City Tour: https://www.expedia.com/things-to-do/alcatraz-package-hop-on-hop-off-cruise-city-tour-by-big-bus.a192704.activity-details?srp=true&location=San%20Francisco%20(and%20vicinity),%20California,%20United%20States%20of%20America
• Golden Gate Park Segway Tour: https://www.expedia.com/things-to-do/golden-gate-park-segway-tour-by-san-francisco-electric-tour-company.a219804.activity-details?srp=true&location=San%20Francisco%20(and%20vicinity),%20California,%20United%20States%20of%20America
• Fisherman’s Wharf Walking Tour: https://www.expedia.com/things-to-do/fishermans-wharf-walking-tour-by-extranomical-adventures.a249528.activity-details?srp=true&location=San%20Francisco%20(and%20vicinity),%20California,%20United%20States%20of%20America
• Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour: https://www.expedia.com/things-to-do/hop-on-hop-off-bus-tour-by-big-bus.a192698.activity-details?srp=true&location=San%20Francisco%20(and%20vicinity),%20California,%20United%20States%20of%20America
• Greater Bay Area Seaplane Tour: https://www.expedia.com/things-to-do/greater-bay-area-seaplane-tour-by-seaplane-adventures.a278743.activity-details?srp=true&location=San%20Francisco%20(and%20vicinity),%20California,%20United%20States%20of%20America
• Chinatown & North Beach Culinary Tour: https://www.expedia.com/things-to-do/chinatown-north-beach-culinary-tour-by-local-tastes-of-the-city-tours.a219750.activity-details?srp=true&location=San%20Francisco%20(and%20vicinity),%20California,%20United%20States%20of%20America&pageNumber=1&categories=Food%20%26%20Drink%7C

Check out all the fun things to do in San Francisco through Expedia: https://www.expedia.com/things-to-do/?location=San+Francisco+(and+vicinity)%2C+California%2C+United+States+of+America&pageNumber=1

Follow us on social media:
TWITTER: http://twitter.com/expedia
FACEBOOK: http://facebook.com/expedia
INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/expedia
PINTEREST: http://pinterest.com/expedia

Follow us on our official Expedia travel blog, Viewfinder, at http://viewfinder.expedia.com/

Share this at: